Answered By: Abigail Caraccio Last Updated: Nov 07, 2017 Views: 3
Yes, sessions can be downloaded providing the faculty member has enabled this setting. Recordings are only available while the course is active. You should save the recordings for future use prior to the course end date. You cannot go back into prior courses to download these recordings.
Have more questions? Please visit the Blackboard Collaborate Ultra website.