Answered By: Abigail Caraccio
Last Updated: May 17, 2017     Views: 1

When you remove an account from your device, everything associated with that account is also deleted from your device. This includes email, contacts, and settings.

  1. Open your device's Settings app Settings.
  2. Under "Personal," tap Accounts
  3. Tap the account you want to remove. If it's your Google Account, first tap Google.
  4. Tap More More and then Remove account.
  5. If this is the only Google Account on the device, you'll need to enter your device's pattern, PIN, or password for security.

Find more information located at the Office 365 Student Support website.

Related Topics

More Information

Need more information? Ask us!

Or browse Quick Answers by Department.