Answered By: Lynn VanLeer
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2016     Views: 32

Users are logged out of the Library databases after 2 hours of inactivity to protect user security and to ensure the Library's systems can handle the high traffic load. 

 

More information: 

 

Do you have other database questions?  Ask a Librarian!

More Information

Need more information? Ask us!

Or browse Quick Answers by Department.